Dr. Frank Boos

Partner

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+43 1 368 80 70-0

frank.boos@neuwaldegg.at

Publikationen

Mag. (FH) Barbara Buzanich-Pöltl

Principal

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

Kontakt über +43 1 368 80 70-0

barbara.buzanich@neuwaldegg.at

Mag. Monika Dickinger-Steiner, MBA

Partner

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+43 1 368 80 70-0

monika.dickinger@neuwaldegg.at

Publikationen

Mag. Elisabeth Dudak

Senior Consultant

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+43 1 368 80 70-0

elisabeth.dudak@neuwaldegg.at

DI Alexander Exner

Senior Partner

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+43 1 368 80 70-0

alexander.exner@neuwaldegg.at

Publikationen

Franziska Fink

Principal

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+43 1 368 80 70-0

franziska.fink@neuwaldegg.at

Publikationen

Mag. Anna Jantscher, MHR

Principal

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+ 43 1 368 80 70-0

anna.jantscher@neuwaldegg.at

Mag. Heinz Jarmai

Senior Partner

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+43 1 368 80 70-0

heinz.jarmai@neuwaldegg.at

Publikationen

Dipl. Ing. oec. Torsten Jung

Partner

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+43 1 368 80 70-0

torsten.jung@neuwaldegg.at

Publikationen

Mag. Erwin Lebic

Senior Partner

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+43 1 368 80 70-0

erwin.lebic@neuwaldegg.at

Publikationen

Dkfm. Michael Moeller

Managing Partner

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+43 1 368 80 70-0

michael.moeller@neuwaldegg.at

Publikationen

Mag. Michael Patak

Partner

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+43 1 368 80 70-0

michael.patak@neuwaldegg.at

Publikationen

Mag. Gregor Tobeitz

Principal

Werdegang und Schwerpunkte

+43 1 368 80 70-0

gregor.tobeitz@neuwaldegg.at

Publikationen